Skip to main content

Retro Rocket Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2012-03-08

Published March 8, 2012


01 Intro
02 Pancho & Lefty
03 Stealin'
04 Pennsyltucky Wings
05 Those Memories Of You Lyrics
06 Get Rhythm
07 Cruel To Be Kind
08 I Know You Rider
09 Big River
10 Pig In A Pen
11 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms
12 Shady Grove
13 Rowdy Blues


Retro Rocket
River Street Jazz Cafe
Plains, PA
March 8, 2012

Opened For The New Riders Of The Purple Sage

Mike Chafin - Guitar/Banjo/Vocals
Jessica Illuzzi -Guitar/Vocals
MJ Puskas - Bass/Vocals

**16BIT/44.1KHZ fileset**

Source: FOH SBD + Schoeps MK4V's (Ceiling mounted 9ft from stage DFC)>Schoeps KCY 250/05I >Schoeps VST 62iu>Lunatec V2>>Sound Devices 744t (recorded @24BIT/48KHZ)

SD744t>Sound Forge Pro `10 (Mix,fades,iZotope 64 BIT Sample Rate Conversion/iZotope MBIT+ Bit depth conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz)>CDWAV>Trader's Little Helper (FLAC)


There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write a review.